Board of Directors

The current Picatinny Federal Credit Union Board of Directors, Supervisory and Credit Committees.

Board of Directors

Chairman – Joe Shiposh
Vice-Chair – Nancy Mueller-Davis
Treasurer – Jay Decker
Assistant Treasurer – Gary Caltobilotta
Secretary – Leon Moreau, IV
Director – Joe Carroll
Director – Valerie Morgan
Director – Kim Jones
Director – Ray Rokicki
Director – Anthony Hawthorne
Director – Matthew Adams

Supervisory Committee

Acting Chairperson – Kim Jones
Committee Member – Frank Cautero
Committee Member – Dominick Moreo
Committee Member – Lawrence Pinder
Committee Member – Rudolph Sabatino
President & CEO – Keith McCarthy

A Word from Our CEO

I would like to welcome all of our members to our revised and updated website. I think you will find it more informative, easy to navigate and nice in its appearance. You will also notice that we have a new online banking system that is also easier to use and more robust. It also offers instant credit scores and Zelle® for you to transfer money easily.

At PFCU we strive not only to have great rates and low fees but to bring you the best in technology. I hope you find these new products helpful. After all, you are Picatinny Federal Credit Union – Where Morris County Belongs.

President & CEO Keith McCarthy