Holiday Branch Closings

Below are PFCU’s designated holidays for the calendar year of 2018.

Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year’s Day (Observed)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran’s Day (observed)
Thanksgiving Day
½ Day Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
½ Day New Year’s Eve