Due to Covid-19 exposure, the Mt. Olive branched is CLOSED. Please refer to the updates page for further information.

Holiday Branch Closings

Below are PFCU’s designated holidays for the calendar year of 2019.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
½ Day Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
½ Day New Year’s Day