It has been brought to our attention scammers are calling or text messaging members with the intention of obtaining personal information to commit fraud. Please click on Security Alerts below to learn more and protect yourself.

Board of Directors

The current Picatinny Federal Credit Union Board of Directors, Supervisory and Credit Committees

Board Of Directors
Chairman – Joe Shiposh
Vice-Chair – Nancy Mueller-Davis
Treasurer – Jay Decker
Assistant Treasurer – Gary Caltobilotta
Secretary – Leon Moreau, IV
Director – Joe Carroll
Director – Valerie Morgan
Director – Kim Jones
Director – Ray Rokicki
Director – Anthony Hawthorne
Director – Matthew Adams

Supervisory Committee
Acting Chairperson – Kim Jones
Committee Member – Frank Cautero
Committee Member – Dominick Moreo
Committee Member – Lawrence Pinder
Committee Member – Rudolph Sabatino

President & CEO   – Keith McCarthy